play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, excellent car.

    By Chris W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership is a very pleasant guy to deal with, not pushy at all. Excellent low mileage cars with great history and fair prices. Can't recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    Great car, Great Service, Highly recommend!

    By Liz H on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Graham sourced me the exact car I was looking for, he explained everything to me very clearly and helped me every step of the way. His advice and personal service was outstanding and I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. I am very pleased with my new Fiesta, thanks again Graham!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Emma S on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault Graham for his exceptional service. He went out of his way to come out on Sunday to allow me to view a car and then stayed late on a Tuesday night so I could collect my new car. New car is completely as described and I couldn't be happier with it. Absolutely immaculate inside and out. Thank you Graham will definitely come back when I'm looking for my next car


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Ailsa C on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely fiesta from Graham and the service was fantastic, car was presented to a very high standard, I’m over the moon with it. I can highly recommend this garage for fantastic reliable cars and a top notch service!!! Won’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service

    By Adam H on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiesta a couple of weeks ago from G J Cars and the experience couldn't have been better. Graham was both informative and accommodating. The Fiesta didn't come with any locking nuts but for no extra cost he was happy to get some fitted before I picked it up. Graham also gave me a couple of phone calls after the sale had been made just to make sure that everything was fine with the car. Fantastic customer service! I would highly recommend GJ Cars to those who are looking for a car and want to deal with a dealership that values customer service. I'll certainly be keeping this place in mind whenever I purchase another car.


  • 5

    Tremendous customer care.

    By Ian H on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Ford Focus is absolutely cracking , low mileage, concourse condition, and GJ Cars have offered superb after sales service too. A great all round experience.


  • 5

    A reassuring experience.

    By Brian R on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Peugeot 407 SW for my son from GJ Cars. The car was presented in excellent condition having been fully serviced with two new tyres as well as some remedial work on the bodywork. Graham was a pleasure to deal with and the car was, I believe, a fair price. After collecting the car I drove it to my son's in Gloucester and it performed very well. My son is delighted with the car. I think you are in safe hands with Graham at GJ cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Jennifer C on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from GJ Cars this week and I couldn’t be happier with the experience or the car! Graham was a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful, I felt absolutely no pressure to purchase the car after the test drive. Before I picked up the car, Graham informed me he had checked it over again and replaced a couple of parts. I thought this was great customer service, as I wouldn’t have known they needed replacing myself and he didn’t have to do this for me. I would highly recommend GJ Cars to anyone looking for a car from a professional, trustworthy dealer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Recommended car dealership

    By Peter T on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an excellent Ford Fiesta last month from Graham, who was very helpful, as it was 12 years ago since I bought my last car. On the test drive there was a squeaky brake. He apologised for this and had it fixed, not just freeing it off but by fitting a new brake calliper. Very happy with the car, in good condition, service history, 12mths MOT


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By Rob V on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car, no matter how well informed you are, can be a daunting experience. However, I have just bought a Toyota Auris from Graham for my son and the experience was anything but daunting. The car and its history were exactly as described in the advert and a minor scuff identified by Graham himself was touched up as promised together with a new 12 month MOT. So refreshing dealing with someone who takes pride in their product, knows what they are talking about and values good customer service and reputation. I would recommend G J Motors to anyone looking for a good genuine used car.


‹ Prev Next ›