play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy off.

    By Peter D on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from Graham and I am delighted with it. If you would like good old fashioned customer service with good, well presented cars, this is the place to come. There is no pressure and everything regarding the vehicle is explained without even having to ask.


  • 5

    2nd Car bought

    By Phillip G on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car bought from this dealer and it was as good as the first. Thank you.


  • 5

    Son's first car

    By Phil G on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my son's first car, excellent service would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    I recommend GJ Cars for a good quality used car

    By Carol R on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class personal service from a true gent who made sure everything went smoothly when I bought my latest car from him recently.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasnt experience

    By Peter S on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first class experience from start to finish. No high pressure selling just good old fashioned customer service. Graham is a credit to his industry. I test drove my car on day one and picked my car the following day. It was in an immaculate condition and all paperwork ready and explained by Graham. I cannot praise this dealer highly enough.


  • 5

    A Dealer you can Trust

    By Nigel J on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have now bought two cars from GJ Cars and we are delighted to have found a trustworthy car dealer who offers a really good service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Corina J on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service. Bought my car yesterday, a Toyota Yaris 59 plate. It is immaculate inside and out. The service provide by Graham ,was wonderful, professional, friendly and with a personal touch. My husband and I were very impressed and would highly recommend G J Cars . We will definitely be back. I love the car. A big thank you to Graham and his wife.


  • 5

    The car is perfect no complaints whatsoever

    By Frank S on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car off Graham I would highly recommend this gentleman to all my family and friends top class service


  • 5

    A true gent and great service

    By Richard B on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2004 Mini cooper from this garage, I had rang and discussed the vehicle first and then was allowed to leave a deposit as I lived a distance away, I was advised if I didn't like the vehicle my deposit would be refunded. I went to view the vehicle which was immaculate, the idea was to drive it away however there was a fault, they were totally honest and upfront and offered to fix the fault and then deliver the car free of charge. The deal was done and car delivered next work day. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with this seller and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a dealer who has excellent

    By Peter D on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a little Toyota Yaris from GJ Cars and am delighted. It is just a little old runaround for my 17 years old daughter to practice in but it is in excellent condition and runs really well. Graeme does not put any pressure on you and makes sure that you are happy with everything before you decide to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›