play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Graham and Jenny from first contact to purchase of my gorgeous red mini Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, excellent car.

    By Chris W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership is a very pleasant guy to deal with, not pushy at all. Excellent low mileage cars with great history and fair prices. Can't recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    Seamless buying experience

    By Catherine J on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two cars from Graham very recently. Both are immaculate and low mileage. We have bought from Graham before and every time the cars have performed very well. We have no hesitation in recommending Graham and Jenny for the excellent service they provide. Many thanks once again for two super cars. We look forward to driving them!


  • 5

    Bought a great Mini from Graham,Many thanks.

    By Jim L on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Graham could not be more helpful ,what a nice guy.Presents his cars really well.Great car dealer and goes the extra mile to make sure that you are happy with your purchase,Thanks Graham, Jim.


  • 5

    Delighted with my Mini :-)

    By Marie M on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An exceptional experience from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone who is looking to feel valued and get value for money when purchasing their next car. Graham made the whole buying process COVID safe, seamless and pain free. I am absolutely delighted with my Mini Clubman; it was prepared to a high standard. It was like picking up a new car; the quality of the valeting and preparation is outstanding. I would definitely go back to GJ Cars in the future - first class service.


  • 5

    No Complaints

    By Russell O on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have no complaints at all about buying my Vitara from G J Cars. The owner was a nice person to deal with and gave me a fair price for my part exchange. Any questions that I had were dealt with promptly and the car itself was as described and I'm very pleased with it. I would definitely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By David A on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It is not every day you undertake a Kent─Northumberland─Kent day-trip to buy a car in part exchange, sight unseen ─ but, having spoken with GJCars, I was quietly confident that I was doing the right thing. The car I was buying was described as "immaculate" and "immaculate" it was. Both it and my (less than immaculate) car offered in part exchange were fairly priced and CJCars went the extra mile in terms of customer service. My confidence was not misplaced and every mile of the long journey home I had a smile on my face ─ the proof of the pudding being in the driving, as they didn’t quite say.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer and service

    By Rana C on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car Ford fusion from GJ cars, Stocksfield. The owner Graham very nice and explained very well about the car details . Lovely Blue car. 12 months Mot and 6 months warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew L on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A thoroughly pleasant experience buying a car from this dealership. The owner Graham is a complete gent who made me feel valued as a customer. I travelled 120 miles to pick up the car and was made to feel very welcome (even under strict Covid restrictions!). Very pleased with the Honda, it was exactly as described and is a lovely drive. 5 *****


  • 5

    worth buying from

    By M S on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    easy to deal with, you can tell they care about what they sell.


‹ Prev Next ›