play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, excellent car.

    By Chris W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership is a very pleasant guy to deal with, not pushy at all. Excellent low mileage cars with great history and fair prices. Can't recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    Tremendous customer care.

    By Ian H on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Ford Focus is absolutely cracking , low mileage, concourse condition, and GJ Cars have offered superb after sales service too. A great all round experience.


  • 5

    A reassuring experience.

    By Brian R on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Peugeot 407 SW for my son from GJ Cars. The car was presented in excellent condition having been fully serviced with two new tyres as well as some remedial work on the bodywork. Graham was a pleasure to deal with and the car was, I believe, a fair price. After collecting the car I drove it to my son's in Gloucester and it performed very well. My son is delighted with the car. I think you are in safe hands with Graham at GJ cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Jennifer C on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from GJ Cars this week and I couldn’t be happier with the experience or the car! Graham was a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t have been more helpful, I felt absolutely no pressure to purchase the car after the test drive. Before I picked up the car, Graham informed me he had checked it over again and replaced a couple of parts. I thought this was great customer service, as I wouldn’t have known they needed replacing myself and he didn’t have to do this for me. I would highly recommend GJ Cars to anyone looking for a car from a professional, trustworthy dealer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Recommended car dealership

    By Peter T on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an excellent Ford Fiesta last month from Graham, who was very helpful, as it was 12 years ago since I bought my last car. On the test drive there was a squeaky brake. He apologised for this and had it fixed, not just freeing it off but by fitting a new brake calliper. Very happy with the car, in good condition, service history, 12mths MOT


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By Rob V on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car, no matter how well informed you are, can be a daunting experience. However, I have just bought a Toyota Auris from Graham for my son and the experience was anything but daunting. The car and its history were exactly as described in the advert and a minor scuff identified by Graham himself was touched up as promised together with a new 12 month MOT. So refreshing dealing with someone who takes pride in their product, knows what they are talking about and values good customer service and reputation. I would recommend G J Motors to anyone looking for a good genuine used car.


  • 5

    Very happy with second purchase

    By Stephen Y on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my second car now from GJ Cars, a Honda Civic. Immaculate and well presented, exactly as described. And there’s a good selection of other cars too which all looked fantastic. From start to finish Graham has been a pleasure to deal with, and the customer service/after sales couldn’t have been better. I would happily recommend anyone to GJ Cars and will return again when I need another car. 5 star service


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Graham W on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car yesterday from GJcars a Lexus is 250. I am over the moon with the car and my experience from this dealer. Everything from the initial phone call to enquire about the car to picking up the car was a pleasure. Graham explained everything about the car before ,during and after the test drive. The car was presented in an immaculate condition with all the paper work. Graham and his wife have been a pleasure to deal with, a genuine couple with a passion for quality and customer service. I know where to come now for my next car.


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Katie T on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Graham couldn't do more to help. Excellent service, car buying made easy and the car is perfect. It's clear Graham is very knowledgeable and takes great care with cars he sells and the customers who buy them. Wouldn't go anywhere else.Thank you


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy off.

    By Peter D on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from Graham and I am delighted with it. If you would like good old fashioned customer service with good, well presented cars, this is the place to come. There is no pressure and everything regarding the vehicle is explained without even having to ask.


‹ Prev Next ›