play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, excellent car.

    By Chris W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership is a very pleasant guy to deal with, not pushy at all. Excellent low mileage cars with great history and fair prices. Can't recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    worth buying from

    By M S on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    easy to deal with, you can tell they care about what they sell.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Frank W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My girlfriend bought a lovely little one owner honda civic from this dealership on tuesday. The car was presented in immaculate condition for us with 4 new tyres. 12 months mot and six months warranty included in the package. Graham the owner was a lovely guy and a pleasure to deal with. Not pushy at all and helped us all the way. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is after a reasonably priced second hand car. Thanks again 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Could have mbeen main dealer dervice .

    By Richard S on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota off GJ Cars and very impressed with the service by Graham and also his wife Jenny who helped with the process all the way , I will definitely being going back next time I want to change .


  • 5

    Car discription

    By Dave A on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Today the day I wish this car sales man got his facts right bought car from him that he went to great lengh to describe it all wheel drive function however it only 2 wheel found this out after purchase my old car would have getting me around in this snow no bother (awd)do.t get me wrong new car fine just not what paid for so disappointed is understatement lesson learned


  • 5

    Proper customer service

    By N R on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Could not have been more helpful throughout the whole process and made sure any minor issues on the car were rectified, even those I had not noticed. A real sense of personal investment in me as a customer, and fully understood various Christmas-related delays my end in getting things sorted out. Very different from other dealers I went round prior to finding a car I wanted at G J Cars. Fully recommended.


  • 5

    Used Qashqai

    By Rupert Q on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai from Graham a couple of weeks ago and we are absolutely delighted with the car. Immaculate inside and out and runs so quietly we sometimes have to check that the engine is on. Graham is excellent to deal with and has great attention to detail and good after sales service. Very highly recommended car sales.


  • 5

    How a car sales experience should be.

    By David W on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To be honest, I had no idea that this business was here but just happened upon a small 4x4 which I liked the look of. From the very first contact with G to picking up my car today, I have had the very best experience. My dad used to talk about the good old days of a more personable, tailored and specific 1-2-1 customer service experience. G embodied all of that and more. You start as a customer and feel you leave as a friend. I don't give 5 star reviews lightly but from this experience, GJ Cars deserves every one and more. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car, Great Service, Highly recommend!

    By Liz H on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Graham sourced me the exact car I was looking for, he explained everything to me very clearly and helped me every step of the way. His advice and personal service was outstanding and I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. I am very pleased with my new Fiesta, thanks again Graham!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Emma S on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault Graham for his exceptional service. He went out of his way to come out on Sunday to allow me to view a car and then stayed late on a Tuesday night so I could collect my new car. New car is completely as described and I couldn't be happier with it. Absolutely immaculate inside and out. Thank you Graham will definitely come back when I'm looking for my next car


‹ Prev Next ›