play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasnt experience

    By Peter S on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first class experience from start to finish. No high pressure selling just good old fashioned customer service. Graham is a credit to his industry. I test drove my car on day one and picked my car the following day. It was in an immaculate condition and all paperwork ready and explained by Graham. I cannot praise this dealer highly enough.


  • 5

    A Dealer you can Trust

    By Nigel J on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have now bought two cars from GJ Cars and we are delighted to have found a trustworthy car dealer who offers a really good service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Corina J on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service. Bought my car yesterday, a Toyota Yaris 59 plate. It is immaculate inside and out. The service provide by Graham ,was wonderful, professional, friendly and with a personal touch. My husband and I were very impressed and would highly recommend G J Cars . We will definitely be back. I love the car. A big thank you to Graham and his wife.


  • 5

    The car is perfect no complaints whatsoever

    By Frank S on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car off Graham I would highly recommend this gentleman to all my family and friends top class service


  • 5

    A true gent and great service

    By Richard B on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2004 Mini cooper from this garage, I had rang and discussed the vehicle first and then was allowed to leave a deposit as I lived a distance away, I was advised if I didn't like the vehicle my deposit would be refunded. I went to view the vehicle which was immaculate, the idea was to drive it away however there was a fault, they were totally honest and upfront and offered to fix the fault and then deliver the car free of charge. The deal was done and car delivered next work day. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with this seller and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a dealer who has excellent

    By Peter D on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a little Toyota Yaris from GJ Cars and am delighted. It is just a little old runaround for my 17 years old daughter to practice in but it is in excellent condition and runs really well. Graeme does not put any pressure on you and makes sure that you are happy with everything before you decide to buy.


  • 5

    Brilliant used car dealer

    By Amanda H on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a car from Graham. Very helpful and polite and I'm extremely happy with my new Honda Jazz. It was just as advertised, immaculate inside and out. Thanks very much Amanda


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Richard S on 21 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great company to deal with , the owner Graham was very honest and straightforward at all times and I am delighted with the Vauxhall Corsa I bought . Many thanks Richard .


  • 5

    Excellent 1.6 Ford Focus LX

    By Ashley C on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    GJ Cars is an excellent dealer, selling cars that have clearly been dealt with a high level of care and attention to detail. At no time did I feel rushed, pushed, or forced into a sale, and it was honestly a pleasure to buy from Graham. Customer service like this is rare, which is why I will use this dealership in the future should I find myself needing another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith B on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a lovely used car from GJcars. The service was second to none, polite, courteous andtge car was a very reasonable price too. Highly recommended for used cars in the Tyne Valley.


‹ Prev Next ›