play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G J Cars

At G J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G J Cars

G J Cars
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Graham and Jenny from first contact to purchase of my gorgeous red mini Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, excellent car.

    By Chris W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership is a very pleasant guy to deal with, not pushy at all. Excellent low mileage cars with great history and fair prices. Can't recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Helena F on 18 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought my first car from Graham and he was really professional. Me and my parents told him my price point and type of car I was interested in, and he went out of his way to source us the perfect car. It is a pleasure doing business with Graham and would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Subaru Legacy - superb car

    By Jack S on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car buying made easy with Graham from GJ Cars. Bought a 2008 Subaru Legacy, in August 2021, and car was immaculate, exactly as described and Graham sorted all the paperwork and road tax with no issues. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look and buy my first car and Graham was extremely helpfull, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. When I bought the car, he made the process extremely smooth and was just all around very helpfull!


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from GJ Cars again!

    By Anji K on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience all round! Knowing nothing about cars I was a bit nervous about trying to find one but am so pleased to have done so thanks to GJ cars. Friendly, helpful, reassuring and efficient. Car came with a 6 month warranty and all documentation. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a mini from Graham a fantastic experience from start to finish !! This is the second car our family have bought off Graham and it won’t be the last.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Russell O on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought my second vehicle from Graham at GJ Cars and I've been delighted with both of them. Graham is a really nice man to deal with and, in my experience, his cars are of a high standard and very well presented. I would have no hesitation in buying from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Seamless buying experience

    By Catherine J on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two cars from Graham very recently. Both are immaculate and low mileage. We have bought from Graham before and every time the cars have performed very well. We have no hesitation in recommending Graham and Jenny for the excellent service they provide. Many thanks once again for two super cars. We look forward to driving them!


  • 5

    Bought a great Mini from Graham,Many thanks.

    By Jim L on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Graham could not be more helpful ,what a nice guy.Presents his cars really well.Great car dealer and goes the extra mile to make sure that you are happy with your purchase,Thanks Graham, Jim.


‹ Prev Next ›